• Thu 83°F / 46°F

ABC’s "Desperate Housewives" Finale Airing May 13

ABC, Inc.(NEW YORK) -- The ladies of Wisteria Lane will say goodbye on May 13.  ABC has announced that Desperate Housewives will end its eight-season run on that date, with a two-hour finale.

Also of note on the network's May finale calendar: the comedy Cougar Town will wrap up its season with a one-hour episode on May 15; Grey's Anatomy will conclude its season May 17; Dancing with the Stars will crown a new champion on May 22; and Modern Family will air its finale on May 23.

Here are ABC's spring finale dates:

Tuesday, May 1
Last Man Standing

Sunday, May 6
GCB

Monday, May 7
Castle

Sunday, May 13
Once Upon a Time
Desperate Housewives (two-hour finale special)

Tuesday, May 15
Cougar Town (one-hour finale special)
Private Practice

Wednesday, May 16
Suburgatory

Thursday, May 17
Missing
Grey’s Anatomy
Scandal


Friday, May 18
Shark Tank

Sunday, May 20
America’s Funniest Home Videos

Tuesday, May 22
Dancing with the Stars the Results Show

Wednesday, May 23
The Middle
Modern Family
Don’t Trust the B---- in Apartment 23
Revenge


Copyright 2012 ABC News Radio

Advertise With Us

Would you like to advertise on East Idaho News? Fill out this form to contact a representative.
  • Full and Last
  • The name of your company, business or brand.