Tribe Announces Winners of Business Council Election


0  Updated at 11:00 pm, May 30th, 2011 By: Managing Editor
Share This Story

(FORT HALL) – Three incumbents and one new member will serve on the Fort Hall Business Council. The Shoshone-Bannock Tribes announced that incumbents Tino Batt, Nathan Small, LeeJuan Tyler, and newcomer Edison Dixey were elected to the seven-member board. Once ratified by the Tribal Election Board, the council members will serve two-year terms.

Stories you May be Interested In: